Ansatte


Jon Bjarne Østby
Daglig leder

Tlf: 97 00 82 79 


jonbjarne@eidemelektro.no
Knut Eidem
Installatør

Tlf:
Mobil:  
73 81 99 80
40 20 77 77

knut@eidemelektro.no
Linda H. Eidem
Kontorarbeider

Tlf: 92 89 16 41


linda@eidemelektro.no

Borgar Krogstadmo
Saksbehandler

Tlf: 93 46 30 18

 

Borgar@eidemelektro.no

Audun Pedersen
Saksbehandler

Tlf: 41 30 62 73 


audun@eidemelektro.no

Ivar Kværnmo
Saksbehandler Meråker

Tlf: 90 53 45 81

 

ivar@eidemelektro.no

Selbu

Jarle Overvik
Elektriker

Tlf: 99 51 50 64 


jarle@eidemelektro.no
Jan Steinar Mogård
Elektriker
 
Tlf: 48 89 28 52


jansteinar@eidemelektro.no
Jens Østby
Elektriker

Tlf: 99 51 50 63


jens@eidemelektro.no
Tor Emil Haugsbakk
Elektriker

Tlf: 46 44 74 00

toremil@eidemelektro.no
Torbjørn Hårstad
Elektriker

Tlf: 95 47 83 84

torbjorn@eidemelektro.no
Ingrid Kristine Kjøsnes
Elektriker

Tlf: 91 51 98 89

ingrid@eidemelektro.no

Erik Vollan Stokke
Elektriker

Tlf: 45 21 60 04

Erik@eidemelektro.no

Ole Ivar Røset
Elektriker

Tlf: 90 82 75 30

oleivar@eidemelektro.no

Ingebrigt Løvseth
Elektriker

Tlf: 93 04 08 68

ingebrigt@eidemelektro.no

Andreas Østerås
Lærling 

Tlf: 94 14 35 51

andreas@eidemelektro.no

Tydal

Gunnar Bjerken
Elektriker

Tlf: 95 20 77 77

tydal@eidemelektro.no
Hans Lehmann
Elektriker

Tlf: 90 26 77 77

hans@eidemelektro.no

Rolf Bjarte Lien
Elektriker

Tlf: 45 26 08 12

rolfbjarte@eidemelektro.no

Stig Morten Iversen
Lærling

Tlf: 94 49 85 37

stigmorten@eidemelektro.no

Jonas Hjertmoen
Lærling

Tlf: 41 65 14 54

jonas@eidemelektro.no

/a>


Meråker

Alf Morten Buland
Elektriker

Tlf: 99 54 31 60

alfmorten@eidemelektro.no

Ulf Ånnegård
Elektriker

Tlf: 48 20 43 02

ulf@eidemelektro.no

Ole Jacob Enebak
Elektriker

Tlf: 94 26 76 51

olejacob@eidemelektro.no

Hans-Olaf Reitås
Elektriker

Tlf: 91 73 87 10

hansolaf@eidemelektro.no

Siri Haaland
Lærling

Tlf: 98 65 32 94

Siri@eidemelektro.no