Ansatte


Knut Eidem
Daglig leder

Tlf:
Mobil:  
73 81 99 80
40 20 77 77

knut@eidemelektro.no
Linda H. Eidem
Kontorarbeider

Tlf: 92 89 16 41


linda@eidemelektro.no
Jon Bjarne Østby
Saksbehandler

Tlf: 97 00 82 79 


jonbjarne@eidemelektro.no

Borgar Krogstadmo
Saksbehandler

Tlf: 93463018

 

Borgar@eidemelektro.no

Selbu

Jarle Overvik
Elektriker

Tlf: 99 51 50 64 


jarle@eidemelektro.no
Frode Jenssen
Elektriker

Tlf: 41 63 90 28 


frode@eidemelektro.no
Jan Steinar Mogård
Elektriker
 
Tlf: 48 89 28 52


jansteinar@eidemelektro.no
Jens Østby
Elektriker

Tlf: 99 51 50 63


jens@eidemelektro.no
John Kåre Aftret
Elektriker

Tlf: 97 15 95 35

johnkaare@eidemelektro.no
Tor Emil Haugsbakk
Elektriker

Tlf: 46 44 74 00

toremil@eidemelektro.no
Torbjørn Hårstad
Elektriker

Tlf: 95 47 83 84

torbjorn@eidemelektro.no
Ingrid Kristine Kjøsnes
Elektriker

Tlf: 91 51 98 89

ingrid@eidemelektro.no

Torgeir Kulseth
Elektriker og automatiker

Tlf: 90 99 98 94

torgeir@eidemelektro.no

Ingebrigt Løvseth
Lærling

Tlf: 93 04 08 68

ingebrigt@eidemelektro.no

Erik Vollan Stokke
Lærling

Tlf: 45216004

Erik@eidemelektro.no

Tydal

Magnar Stuesjø
Elektriker

Tlf: 95 30 77 77

tydal@eidemelektro.no
Gunnar Bjerken
Elektriker

Tlf: 95 20 77 77

tydal@eidemelektro.no
Hans Lehmann
Elektriker

Tlf: 90 26 77 77

hans@eidemelektro.no
Ole Ivar Røset
Elektriker

Tlf: 90 82 75 30

oleivar@eidemelektro.no

Rolf Bjarte Lien
Elektriker

Tlf: 45 26 08 12

rolfbjarte@eidemelektro.no

Stig Morten Iversen
Lærling

Tlf: 94 49 85 37

stigmorten@eidemelektro.no